Changing of domain name

Hi everyone!

For those of you who have been coming to my blog for CTF write-ups etc or finding my blog via Google search result, this announcement is especially important to you.

For the past two years, I decided to try out paying for WordPress’s premium plan. As a result, I have my own domain name and receiving ads earning to sustain the cost of the plan. However, the ads earning has been too little and I did not receive any tips to pay off the premium plan. Having the premium plan causes me to make losses.

Therefore, I have decided to cancel the premium plan. My domain name will be reverted back to the normal given name instead of shakuganz.com. This will definitely affect the SEO and many of my write-ups/posts will not appear on Google search result for quite sometime. Do bookmark my new domain name, https://lamecarrot.wordpress.com/!

Before ending this post, I would like to thank those that has been reading my blog especially many who made a number of my write-ups appeared at the first page of Google search result! Do look forward to my future posts and I will attempt to write more posts when I am free. 🙂

Feel free to leave any comments below. If you like my content, do follow me via email. You may also send me some tips if you like my work and want to see more of such content. Funds will mostly be used for my boba milk tea addiction. The link is here. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.